Alert: As a reminder to students, staff, parents and community members of the Fleetwood Area School District . . . Please be aware that school will now be in session on Monday and Tuesday, April 10th & 11th as make-up days for the recent snow closures on the 14th and 15th of this month.

School Board

Fleetwood Area School District
Board of School Directors

2017 School Board Photo

Back Row (Left to Right)

Mr. James M. Younker (2019), Mr. Mark T. Watkins (2017), Mr. Robert K. Gore (2019),
Mr. Michael D. Noll (Board Secretary) (2017), Mr. Jason E. Valick (2017), Dr. Richard R. Kaskey (2019)

Front Row (left to right): 

Mrs. Heidi A. Orth (Business Manager), Mrs. Amaal Awadalla (Assistant Superintendent),
Dr. Paul B. Eaken (Superintendent), Mr. Timothy M. Heffner (Board President) (2019),
Mr. Kevin L.  Manmiller (Board Vice-President) (2017), Mr. Gary A. Reinert (2019)

Not Pictured 
Mr. John M. Stott, Esq. (District Solicitor)

Unless otherwise noted on our district calendar, Committee of the Whole Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday and Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month. All meetings are held at 7pm in the District Administration Board Room located across from the High School Auditorium unless otherwise noted. Click here to view the 2016-17 Board Calendar.

At each of the board meetings that take place the minutes of the previous board meeting are submitted for approval by the district's board of directors. As soon as possible, the approved or amended minutes are made available in our administrative office and here on our district web site. Until the minutes are approved, they are not official and cannot be posted