2017 Mock Trial Berks County Champions

2017 Mock Trail Berks County Champion Presentation

At the September 12th Committee of the Whole meeting, Fleetwood High School's 2017 Mock Trial team was recognized as Berks County Champions by Berks County Bar Association President, Mr. Donald F. Smith, Jr., Esquire. 

Pictured from the left are Mrs. Molly Sherman (Mock Trial Advisor), Juliana Sanchez (junior), Dr. Greg Miller, Superintendent of Schools, Ripley Price (senior), Mr. Don Smith, Jr., Jacob McGarry (senior)  and Mr. Timothy Heffner, School Board President.  Additional 2017 Mock Trial team members (not pictured) are Erin Bogacki, Allison Brattley, Julia Funari, Aubree Kilp, Joshua Klopp, Jenna Masenheimer, Maxwell Ruemmler, and Paige Woodall.

Back to School News      Print News Article