• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

[Click to View Full Month]

Sunday, January 20, 2019
[ details ] MS - Geography Bee Championship Rounds
Monday, January 21, 2019
[ details ] MS - Geography Bee Championship Rounds
[ details ] Teacher In-Service Day
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
[ details ] MS - Geography Bee Championship Rounds
[ details ] RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
[ details ] MS - Geography Bee Championship Rounds
[ details ] RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019
[ details ] MS - Geography Bee Championship Rounds
[ details ] RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Friday, January 25, 2019
[ details ] MS - Geography Bee Championship Rounds
[ details ] MS - Spring Pictures
[ details ] RE - Richmond Rocks Spirit Day - Wear your Richmond Rocks shirt or Red Today!
[ details ] MS - New Student Breakfast
@ 8:00 AM
Location
FAMS Cafe B

Contact
FAMS 610-944-7634

More Information

This event is for students who are new to the Fleetwood Area Middle School.

Saturday, January 26, 2019

print      
<<January 2019>>
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789

[Return to today's events]