• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

Sunday, February 10, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
RE: Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
HS - Safe Grad Massimo's Dine In
@ 4:00 PM — 9:00 PM
Location
Massimo's - Blandon

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
RE - Richmond Rocks Spirit Day
RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Committee of the Whole Meeting
@ 7:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Location
Hs Board Room

RE - Public Hearing on Closing Richmond ES
@ 7:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
RE - 3rd Grade Dental Presentation
@ 9:20 AM — 10:00 AM
RE - School Dentals
@ 10:00 AM — 11:00 AM
RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019
RE - Spirit Day: Wear Red, Pink, or Purple Day!
RE - Valentine Celebrations
@ 2:45 PM — 3:40 PM
RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
Friday, February 15, 2019
HS - Mid Marking Period
RE - Family Dance Party - 50's Rock
@ 6:00 PM — 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 16, 2019