• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

Sunday, March 3, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
RE: Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
DW - K-5 Title I Literaacy Night
@ 6:00 PM — 7:00 PM
Location
Willow Creek

Wednesday, March 6, 2019
RE - Study Club
@ 4:00 PM — 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019
RE - FORCE
@ 4:00 PM — 4:45 PM
WC PTA Skating Night
@ 6:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
Fantasy Skating Rink

More Information

This event is for all Willow Creek students.

Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
AM - Pasta & Presto Location
High School

Contact
Dr. Katzenmoyer skatzenmoyer@fleetwoodasd.org

WC Pasta & Presto Location
Fleetwood High School

Contact
Dr. Katzenmoyer & Miss Hoffman

RE - Pasta & Presto
@ 3:00 PM — 3:00 PM
Pasta and Presto
@ 4:00 PM
Location
Fleetwood High School