• Alert: Please Note - School Will be in Session on Monday, April 15, 2019 (full day), Tuesday, April 16, 2019 (full day), Wednesday, April 17, 2019 (full day) and Friday, May 17, 2019 (Early Dismissal) - due to Snow Make-up Days.

Calendar

Sunday, April 22, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
MS - PSSA - Science More Information

This testing is for 8th Grade only.

AM - PSSA Science Testing
WC - PSSA's (Science)
WC - Earth Day More Information

Wear green to show your support for our earth!

Tuesday, April 24, 2018
AM - PSSA Science Testing
WC - PSSA's (Science)
MS - PSSA Makeups
AM - Force
@ 3:45 PM — 4:45 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
AM - PSSA Science Testing
WC - PSSA's (Science)
MS - PSSA Makeups
MS - 3rd Trimester Mid Marking
AM - Bowling
@ 3:55 PM
MS - PTA Meeting
@ 6:30 PM
Location
FAMS Library

Thursday, April 26, 2018
AM - PSSA Science Testing
WC - PSSA's (Science)
MS - PSSA Makeups
9th Grade College Visit Contact
Mrs Shurman

AM - Force
@ 3:45 PM — 4:45 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
AM - PSSA Science Testing
WC - PSSA's (Science)
MS - PSSA Makeups
WC - Mid 3rd Trimester
WC - School Spirit Day More Information

Wear your Willow Creek or Fleetwood Gear!

AM 4th Grade Trip to Harrisburg
MS - German Club Meeting
@ 11:30 AM
Contact
Mrs. Moll cmoll@fleetwoodasd.org

More Information

German Club Field Trip to Deitsch Eck Restaurant 11:30-2:10

RE PTA - Kauffman's Chicken BBQ Pick-Up
@ 3:00 PM — 6:00 PM
MS - Musical - Seussical Jr.
@ 7:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
MS Auditorium

Contact
Cyndi Evans (cevans@fleetwoodasd.org)

Saturday, April 28, 2018
MS - PSSA Makeups
MS - Musical - Seussical Jr.
@ 7:00 PM — 8:00 PM
Location
FAMS Auditorium