Skip To Main Content

School Board

Fleetwood Area School District
Board of School Directors




Back Row (left to right)

Dr. Greg M. Miller (Superintendent); Mr. James M. Younker (2023); Mr. Robert K. Gore (2023); Mr. Michael D. Noll (School Board Secretary) (2025); Mr. Matt A. Davenport (2023); Mr. Jason E. Valick (School Board Vice President) (2023); Dr. Michael P. Kelly (Assistant Superintendent)                                                                                                                                                                                                              Front Row (left to right)

Mrs. Heidi A. Orth (Business Manager); Mrs. Lisa J. Bogacki (2025); Mr. Kevin L. Manmiller (School Board President) (2025); Mr. Gary A. Reinert (2023); Mrs. Victoria B. Solberg (2025)     

Unless otherwise noted on our district calendar, Committee of the Whole Meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday and Board Meetings are held on the 3rd Tuesday of every month. All meetings are held at 7:00 PM in the District Administration Boardroom located across from the High School Auditorium unless otherwise noted. Click here to view the 2023 Board Calendar.

At each of the board meetings that take place the minutes of the previous board meeting are submitted for approval by the district's board of directors. As soon as possible, the approved or amended minutes are made available in our administrative office and here on our district web site. Until the minutes are approved, they are not official and cannot be posted.

Please Click Here to Access School Director Emails by Region